UPCOMING SHOWS

APRIL 2019


KAllison_12_2017-0320-2.jpg

CraftBoston Spring

Friday, April 12, 2019: 11am - 6pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019: 11am - 5pm

Cyclorama at the Boston Center for the Arts
539 Tremont Street, Boston, MA

MAY 2019


Frenzy Vases

Paradise City Arts Festival

Saturday, May 25, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Monday, May 27, 2019: 10am - 4pm

Three County Fairgrounds
54 Old Ferry Road, Northampton, MA
paradisecityarts.com

SEPTEMBER 2019


KAllison_6_2018-0519-2.jpg

Fall Crafts at Lyndhurst

Friday, September 13, 2019: 10am - 5pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019: 10am - 5pm

Historic Lyndhurst Estate
635 South Broadway, Tarrytown, NY, 10591

 

NOVEMBER 2019


KAllison_6_2018-0440.jpg

CraftWestport

Saturday, November 9, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019: 10am - 5pm

Staples High School Arena
70 North Avenue, Westport, CT 06880

NOVEMBER 2019


KAllison_6_2018-0528.jpg

Lydia Pinkham Open Studios

Saturday, November 23, 2019: 10am - 5pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019: 10am - 5pm

Lydia Pinkham Laboratory Building
271 Western Ave, Lynn, MA
lydiapinkhamopenstudios.com

DECEMBER 2019


KAllison_12_2017-0356.jpg

CraftBoston Holiday

Friday, December 13, 2019: 11:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019: 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Hynes Convention Center
900 Boylston St., Boston, MA