UPCOMING SHOWS

APRIL 2019


KAllison_12_2017-0320-2.jpg

CraftBoston Spring

4 Artists to Watch at This Spring’s CraftBoston Event - Boston Common magazine, April 2, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019: 11am - 8pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019: 11am - 5pm

Cyclorama at the Boston Center for the Arts
539 Tremont Street, Boston, MA
societyofcrafts.org

MAY 2019


Frenzy Vases

Paradise City Arts Festival

Spring Northampton Director’s Picks

Saturday, May 25, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Monday, May 27, 2019: 10am - 4pm

Three County Fairgrounds
54 Old Ferry Road, Northampton, MA
paradisecityarts.com

AUGUST 2019


KAllison_6_2018-0519-2.jpg

5th Annual
Portland Fine Craft Show

Saturday, August 24, 2019: 9am - 5pm

Congress Street, Portland, ME
mainecrafts.org

 

SEPTEMBER 2019


KAllison_6_2018-0440.jpg

Fall Crafts at Lyndhurst

Friday, September 13, 2019: 10am - 5pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019: 10am - 5pm

Historic Lyndhurst Estate
635 South Broadway, Tarrytown, NY, 10591
artrider.com

NOVEMBER 2019


KAllison_6_2018-0528.jpg

CraftWestport

Saturday, November 9, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019: 10am - 5pm

Staples High School Arena
70 North Avenue, Westport, CT 06880
artrider.com


Lydia Pinkham Open Studios

Saturday, November 23, 2019: 10am - 5pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019: 10am - 5pm

Lydia Pinkham Laboratory Building
271 Western Ave, Lynn, MA
lydiapinkhamopenstudios.com

DECEMBER 2019


KAllison_12_2017-0356.jpg

CraftBoston Holiday

Friday, December 13, 2019: 11am - 7am
Saturday, December 14, 2019: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019: 11am - 5pm

Hynes Convention Center
900 Boylston St., Boston, MA
societyofcrafts.org